من نحن

train-platform-sunset-railroad-railway-station-(2)

نظرة عامة عن البيوت السّارة

واحدة من أبرز الشركات الانشائية التي تتصدّر قائمة شركات المقاولات والاستثمار العقاري في ليبيا والعالم العربي والتي تملُك سجلاً حافلاً من المشاريع الإنشائية في البنية التحتية والمقاولات بكافة تخصصاتها ومشروعات الاستثمار العقاري في الدولة الليبية والعديد من الدول العربية المُحيطة.

 

رؤيتنا نحو مُسقبل انشائي ومعماري مُشرق

تقديم حلولاً فعالة للعمليات الإنشائية وتصاميم للمشاريع التجارية والصناعية في مختلف المدن والأقاليم لبناء دولة مرموقة رفيعة المستوى من الناحية المعمارية ، الاستثمارية والسياحية.

مهمتنا
توفير حلول مُستدامة تدعم أهدافاً مُستقبلية.

التفاني بالعمل و احترافية وتميُّز المشاريع التي تقدمها الشركة والنتائج المرضية التي تحققها ، لإحتلال مكانة مرموقة بقطاع المقاولات و التطوير العقاري.

هدفنا
إحراز دفعة تقدُّمية نحو التطوير

تهدف شركة البيوت الساره للمقاولات والاستثمار العقاري إلى استخدام خبرتها لتقديم حلول بناء صديقة للبيئة ذات ميزانية غير مرتفعة، لتضم قائمة طويلة من الإنجازات، وأهمها مشاريع التطوير والتخطيط العمراني في ليبيا والعالم أجمع.

شركاؤنا

تطوّرت شركة البيوت السارّة بكافة تخصصات المقاولات و مجالات الاستثمار والتطوير العقاري بالتعاون مع شركات وكيانات مرموقة في هذه المجالات بهدف إثراء المعرفة وتبادل الخبرات لإنجاح كافة المشروعات المُنفذة بعالم الإنشاءات والبناء العمراني .

3d-rendering-house-visualisation

نحن نقدم أفضل خدمة في الصناعة

arAR

About Us

train-platform-sunset-railroad-railway-station-(2)

Overview

One of the most prominent construction companies that top the list of construction and real estate investment companies in Libya and the Arab world. It has an impressive record of accomplishment of construction projects in infrastructure, contracting in all its specializations, and real estate investment projects in the Libyan state and many surrounding Arab countries.

 

Our vision for a bright structural and architectural future

Providing effective solutions for both construction operations and designs of commercial and industrial projects in various cities and regions to help build the country and develop it in terms of investment, tourism and architecture.

Our mission
is to provide sustainable solutions to support future goals

Dedication to work, professionalism, presenting outstanding projects, and achieving satisfactory results, in order to reach a prominent position in the contracting and real estate development sector.

Our goal
is to achieve further progress towards development

Al-Beyot Al-Sarah for Contracting and Real Estate Investment Ltd. aims to employ its expertise to provide environmental-friendly construction solutions with a low budget, as well as to accomplish a full list of achievements, including urban development and planning projects in Libya and around the world.

Our Partners

Al-Beyot Al-Sarah Company has developed in all fields of contracting, investment and real estate development in cooperation with prominent companies and entities in these fields, in order to enrich knowledge and exchange experiences to achieve successful projects implemented in the world of construction and urban building.

3d-rendering-house-visualisation

We Provide the Best Service in Industry​

en_USEN